How the guides are made.
Each guide starts with a task and the setting in which it happens. We select two relevant examples, record their exact names and source regions, and compare manufacturer-published facts. The interpretation focuses on installation, day-to-day use and ownership questions.
Source checks were completed on 28 October 2026. A checked date records when information was reviewed; it is not a test date or a claim that a page was published that day.
What is—and is not—evidence.
- Specifications and performance figures are attributed manufacturer claims. No physical product testing or hands-on reviews are claimed.
- Different manufacturers may use different test conditions. A higher number is not automatically a better real-world result.
- Regional configurations, software, warranties and availability can differ. Confirm the exact SKU and current terms.
- Unknowns are shown explicitly. Prices and local stock were not verified, so there are no current price or availability promises.
- The selected models are examples, not claims to be the latest, best or most popular options.
Commercial position.
The domain and this website are available for acquisition as a separate asset. There are no verified affiliate approvals or commission-bearing links on this site. Manufacturer links are ordinary references. Monetisation is pending; no traffic, revenue or buyer demand is represented.
No separate legal ownership, editorial independence from other websites, or manufacturer affiliation is claimed. The site name identifies this publication.
About the imagery.
The home scene is AI-generated concept artwork showing imagined robots. It is not a photograph of any compared model and does not show tested capabilities. Category line drawings are original illustrations, not product likenesses. The coding guide uses attributed third-party model photographs under the linked source conditions; these are not our own photographs. Their rights and credits must be preserved on any site transfer.
The source register.
- Roborock Canada — S8 MaxV Ultra product specification and footnotesRoborock S8 MaxV Ultra · Checked 2026-10-28 · Page publication date not stated
- Dreame US — X40 Ultra product details and specification comparisonDreame X40 Ultra · Checked 2026-10-28 · Page publication date not stated
- Husqvarna UK — Automower 310 Mark II technical specificationsHusqvarna Automower 310 Mark II · Checked 2026-10-28 · Page publication date not stated
- Segway Navimow Europe — i-series specificationsSegway Navimow i105E · Checked 2026-10-28 · Page publication date not stated
- Segway Navimow Europe — i-series overviewSegway Navimow i105E · Checked 2026-10-28 · Page publication date not stated
- Maytronics — Dolphin E10, product 99996133Maytronics Dolphin E10 · Checked 2026-10-28 · Page publication date not stated
- Maytronics — Dolphin E20, product 99996151Maytronics Dolphin E20 · Checked 2026-10-28 · Page publication date not stated
- BOLT+ coding robot — manufacturer product pageSphero BOLT+ · Checked 2026-10-28 · Page publication date not stated
- Sphero launches BOLT+ — manufacturer announcementSphero BOLT+ · Checked 2026-10-28 · Published 2024-06-18
- mBot2 — product specificationsMakeblock mBot2 / mBot Neo · Checked 2026-10-28 · Page publication date not stated
- A beginner's guide to mBot Neo/mBot2Makeblock mBot2 / mBot Neo · Checked 2026-10-28 · Published 2023-03-09